Carrière  |   Contactez-nous  
 
 
 
Identifiant
Mot de passe
Mot de passe oublié?  
Enregistrez-vous
 
Pays à faible imposition
Questor Capital a conclu des ententes avec les institutions financières basées des juridictions «offshore» très règlementés dans lesquelles la fiscalité est faible. Si vous souhaitez un aperçu plus complet d'un territoire merci de cliquer sur le nom du territoire.
 
Guernsey

Guernesey et les îles autres Anglo-normandes représentent les derniers vestiges médiévaux du duché de Normandie, qui régnait en France et en Angleterre. Ces îles sont seules restées britanniques sous l’occupation par les troupes allemandes pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Guernesey est sous dépendance de la couronne britannique, mais ne fait pas partie du Royaume-Uni. Cependant, le gouvernement britannique est constitutionnellement responsable de sa défense et la représentation internationale.

Lire la suite..
Hong Kong

Occupée par les britanniques en 1841, Hong Kong a été officiellement cédée par la Chine l'année suivante ainsi que d’autres adjacentes ont été ajoutés plus tard dans le 19e siècle. Conformément à un accord signé par la Chine et le Royaume-Uni le 19 Décembre 1984, Hong Kong est devenu Région administrative spéciale de Hong Kong de la République populaire de Chine le 1er Juillet 1997. Une loi fondamentale particulière détermine son régime politique. Elle obéit au principe « un pays, deux systèmes », qui permet à Hong Kong de conserver son système légal, sa monnaie, son système politique, ses équipes sportives internationales et ses lois sur l'immigration. Selon les termes de la déclaration sino-britannique commune, la Chine a promis que Hong Kong garderait une relative autonomie jusqu'à au moins 2047, soit 50 ans après le transfert de la souveraineté.
Lire la suite..
Isle of Man

Une partie du Royaume de Norvège sur les Hébrides jusqu'au 13ème siècle quand elle fut cédée à l'Ecosse, l'île passa sous la couronne britannique en 1765. Les préoccupations actuelles comprennent la relance de la langue mannoise presque éteinte. L’île de Man forme une dépendance de la Couronne britannique, c'est-à-dire que l’île n'appartient ni au Royaume-Uni ni à l’Union européenne mais relève directement de la propriété du souverain britannique, actuellement la reine Elisabeth II. Ce statut n’en fait toutefois pas un état reconnu indépendant mais celui-ci dispose d’une large autonomie politique et économique.

Lire la suite..
Jersey

Jersey est la plus grande des îles Anglo-Normandes. Comme les autres îles Anglo-Normandes, Jersey est une dépendance de la Couronne britannique représentée par un lieutenant-gouverneur. Les souverains britanniques y règnent en tant que ducs de Normandie. Elle ne fait pas partie du Royaume-Uni mais en dépend pour ses affaires extérieures (défense et représentation diplomatique - cependant, le gouvernement de Jersey maintient une représentation permanente à Caen) et ne fait pas partie de l’Union européenne mais y est associée.
Lire la suite..
Luxembourg

Fondé en 963, le Luxembourg est devenu un grand-duché en 1815 et un état indépendant sous les Pays-Bas. Il a cédé plus de la moitié de son territoire à la Belgique en 1839, mais a gagné une plus grande mesure d'autonomie. L'indépendance complète a été atteinte en 1867. Envahie par l'Allemagne dans les deux guerres mondiales, sa neutralité accordée en 1948 au moment où il est entre dans l'Union douanière du Benelux et quand il a rejoint l'OTAN l'année suivante. En 1957, le Luxembourg est devenu l'un des six pays fondateurs de la Communauté économique européenne (plus tard l'Union européenne), et en 1999 il a rejoint la « zone euro ».
Lire la suite..
Singapore

Singapour a été fondé en tant que colonie commerciale britannique en 1819. Il a rejoint la Fédération de Malaisie en 1963, mais séparé deux ans plus tard, il est devenu indépendant. Singapour est ensuite devenue l'un des pays les plus prospères du monde avec de forts liens commerciaux internationaux (son port est l'un des plus achalandés du monde en termes de tonnage manutentionné) et le PIB par habitant égal à celui des grandes nations d'Europe occidentale.
Lire la suite..
 
 
Oct 2017
German fund inflows for 2017 already ahead of last year
Oct 2017
Zinc is dull but useful, and it’s in short supply – it’s time to buy!
Mar 2017
Confidence among European and global fund managers is increasing, with many seeing European equities as undervalued as the macro landscape improves.
Feb 2017
A 17-year bear market is over. The next two to three years could be the best time in decades to be invested in the UK stockmarket. Expect the FTSE 100 to smash through 8,000 - maybe even run on to 10,000.
 
   Avertissement © 2010 Questor Capital. Tous droits réservés.  
Questor Capital Ltd. has offices in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand and is regulated in Malaysia by Labuan FSA (License Number BS200649).
Thailand group management office (License Number 1755201886).

Careers  |   Contact Us  |   Consultant Area  
 
 
 
User ID
Password
> Forgot Password?
> Register
 
      YTD
  NY DJIA 23,358 18.19%
  NY NASDAQ 6,783 26.00%
  London FTSE 7,381 3.33%
  Tokyo Nikkei 22,262 16.47%
  Shanghai SSE 3,392 4.39%
  Frankfurt DAX 12,994 13.18%
  Paris CAC 40 5,319 9.40%
  Singapore SGX 3,387 17.59%
  Malaysia KLSE 1,718 4.67%
  Thailand SET 1,717 11.27%
 
    USD EUR
  GBP 0.76 0.89
  JPY 112.07 131.67
  EUR 0.85 -
  USD - 1.17
  CNY 6.63 7.79
  CAD 1.28 1.50
  AUD 1.32 1.55
  HKD 7.81 9.18
 
      YTD
  Gold $1,290.80 12.16%
  Brent Crude $62.59 13.88%
  Silver $17.16 4.38%
  Platinum $943.48 -0.89%
  Natural Gas $3.07 -6.35%
  Wheat $439.75 8.31%
   
    Updated On 20-11-2017
 
Low Tax Jurisdictions
Questor Capital has arrangements with financial institutions based in the following low tax and highly regulated offshore jurisdictions. If you would like a more comprehensive overview of a territory please click on the title.
 
Guernsey

Guernsey and the other Channel Islands represent the last remnants of the medieval Dukedom of Normandy, which held sway in both France and England. The islands were the only British soil occupied by German troops in World War II. Guernsey is a British crown dependency, but is not part of the UK. However, the UK Government is constitutionally responsible for its defense and international representation.

more..
Hong Kong

Occupied by the UK in 1841, Hong Kong was formally ceded by China the following year; various adjacent lands were added later in the 19th century. Pursuant to an agreement signed by China and the UK on 19 December 1984, Hong Kong became the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (SAR) of the People's Republic of China on 1 July 1997. In this agreement, China promised that, under its "one country, two systems" formula, China's socialist economic system would not be imposed on Hong Kong and that Hong Kong would enjoy a high degree of autonomy in all matters except foreign and defense affairs for the next 50 years.
more..
Isle of Man

Part of the Norwegian Kingdom of the Hebrides until the 13th century when it was ceded to Scotland, the isle came under the British crown in 1765. Current concerns include reviving the almost extinct Manx Gaelic language. Isle of Man is a British crown dependency but is not part of the UK. However, the UK Government remains constitutionally responsible for its defense and international representation.

more..
Jersey

Jersey and the other Channel Islands represent the last remnants of the medieval Dukedom of Normandy that held sway in both France and England. These islands were the only British soil occupied by German troops in World War II. Jersey is a British crown dependency but is not part of the UK. However, the UK Government is constitutionally responsible for its defense and international representation.

more..
Luxembourg

Founded in 963, Luxembourg became a grand duchy in 1815 and an independent state under the Netherlands. It lost more than half of its territory to Belgium in 1839, but gained a larger measure of autonomy. Full independence was attained in 1867. Overrun by Germany in both World Wars, it ended its neutrality in 1948 when it entered into the Benelux Customs Union and when it joined NATO the following year. In 1957, Luxembourg became one of the six founding countries of the European Economic Community (later the European Union), and in 1999 it joined the euro currency area.

more..
Singapore

Singapore was founded as a British trading colony in 1819. It joined the Malaysian Federation in 1963 but separated two years later and became independent. Singapore subsequently became one of the world's most prosperous countries with strong international trading links (its port is one of the world's busiest in terms of tonnage handled) and with per capita GDP equal to that of the leading nations of Western Europe.

more..
 
 
Oct 2017
German fund inflows for 2017 already ahead of last year
Oct 2017
Zinc is dull but useful, and it’s in short supply – it’s time to buy!
Mar 2017
Confidence among European and global fund managers is increasing, with many seeing European equities as undervalued as the macro landscape improves.
Feb 2017
A 17-year bear market is over. The next two to three years could be the best time in decades to be invested in the UK stockmarket. Expect the FTSE 100 to smash through 8,000 - maybe even run on to 10,000.
 
  Site Map   |    Disclaimer   |   Glossary of Terms © 2010 Questor Capital. All rights reserved.  
Questor Capital Ltd. has offices in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand and is regulated in Malaysia by Labuan FSA (License Number BS200649).
Thailand group management office (License Number 1755201886).